How to watch Ecuador vs Colombia on November 19, 2019

Ecuador and Colombia will wrap 2019 up with a friendly clash set to take place in Harrison, New Jersey. Both teams get to this game fresh off a win in their respective friendlies, which should result in an ego boost for both sides and some fine entertainment for fans watching around the world.

Ecuador gets to this game after winning three out of their last four games, but that game they did not win ended in a 6-1 loss against Argentina. Their most recent clash, against Trinidad & Tobago, ended in a 3-0 win, courtesy of a brace by Enner Valencia and one more strike by Alan Franco, which was his first international goal for La Tricolor.

Colombia on the other hand makes it to Red Bull Arena after beating Perú 1-0. This was Colombia's first win in six games, with five draws and one loss during that run. Colombia had not won a game since their 1-0 win against Paraguay in the 2019 Copa América, which took place back in June.

Ecuador vs Colombia - Head-to-head

  • This will be the 45th game between these teams.

  • Colombia has won 21 of those games.

  • Ecuador has walked out with the win 11 times against Colombia.

  • This is the first game between these teams in over two years. That game ended in a 2-0 win for Colombia.

  • Ecuador has not beaten Colombia since June 2012. That clash ended in a 1-0 win for La Tricolor.

Broadcast info: Ecuador vs Colombia

In Canada: beIN Sports CONNECT, beIN Sports Canada.

Ecuador vs Colombia Broadcast Information

Kick-off time: Tuesday 19 November 8:00pm ET / 1:00am GMT / 2:00am CET
Stadium: Red Bull Arena (Harrison, New Jersey)
Canada: fuboTV Canada, beIN Sports Canada, beIN SPORTS CONNECT Canada

 

Anda mungkin juga tertarik