ABC, ESPN+, ESPN Deportes to offer MLS, Bundesliga, La Liga, and Eredivisie matches - Sept 30 to October 2

With the international break finally over, all of Europe's major leagues will return to action over the next few days. And there will be plenty of big games fans worldwide will not want to miss, whether it be in the Bundesliga, La Liga, or the Eredivisie. 

For those based in North America, ESPN+, along with ESPN Deportes will be carrying some of these must-see games. The action starts on Friday, September 30th, and will continue through Monday, October 3rd Matches will covered in English, and in some cases, in both English and Spanish.

Here is the schedule of fixtures from the Bundesliga over the next three days:

Friday, September 30th

  • Bayern Munich vs Bayer Leverkusen at 14.30 EST (11.30 PST) on ESPN+ *

Saturday, October 1st

  • RB Leipzig vs Bochum at 9.30 EST (6.30 PST) on ESPN+
  • Freiburg vs Mainz at 9.30 EST (6.30 PST) on ESPN+
  • Wolfsburg vs Stuttgart at 9.30 EST (6.30 PST) on ESPN+
  • Eintracht Frankfurt vs. Union Berlin at 9.30 EST (6.30 PST) on ESPN+ *
  • Köln vs. Borussia Dortmund at 9.30 EST (6.30 PST) on ESPN+ * 
  • Werder Bremen vs. Borussia Mönchengladbach at 12.30 EST (9.30 PST) on ESPN+

Sunday, October, 2nd

  • Hertha Berlin vs. Hoffenheim at 9.30 EST (6.30 PST) on ESPN+ *
  • Schalke vs Augsburg at 11.30 EST (8.30 PST) on ESPN+

*Coverage offered in both English and Spanish

Here is the schedule of fixtures from La Liga over the next four days:

Friday, September 30th

  • Athletic Club vs. Almeria at 15.00 EST (12.00 PST) on ESPN+ *

Saturday, October 1st

  • Cadiz vs. Villarreal at 8.00 EST (5.00 PST) on ESPN+ and ESPN Deportes*
  • Getafe vs. Valladolid at 10.15 EST (07.15 PST) on ESPN+ and ESPN Deportes*
  • Sevilla vs. Atlético de Madrid at 12.30 EST (09.30 PST) on ESPN+ and ESPN Deportes* 
  • Mallorca vs. Barcelona at 15.00 EST (12.00 PST) on ESPN+ and ESPN Deportes* 

Sunday, October 2nd

  • Espanyol vs. Valencia at 8.00 EST (5.00 PST) on ESPN+ and ESPN Deportes*
  • Celta de Vigo vs. Real Betis at 10.15 EST (07.15 PST) on ESPN+ and ESPN Deportes*
  • Girona vs. Real Sociedad at 12.30 EST (09.30 PST) on ESPN+ and ESPN Deportes*
  • Real Madrid vs. Osasuna at 15.00 EST (12.00 PST) on ESPN+ *

Monday, October 3rd

  • Rayo Vallecano vs. Elche at 15.00 EST (12.00 PST) on ESPN+ and ESPN Deportes*

*Coverage offered in both English and Spanish

Here is the schedule of fixtures from the Eredivisie over the weekend:

Saturday, October 1st

  • Cambuur vs. PSV at 10.30 EST (07.30 PST) on ESPN+ *
  • Ajax vs. Go Ahead Eagles at 14.00 EST (11.00 PST) on ESPN+ * 
  • Twente vs. Vitesse at 15.00 EST (12.00 PST) on ESPN+ *

Sunday, October 2nd

  • NEC vs. Feyenoord at 8.30 EST (05.30 PST) on ESPN+ * 

In addition, for fans looking for more football action later in the day, several MLS matches will also be covered on ESPN+, ABC, and ESPN Deportes.  

Here is the schedule of fixtures from MLS over the next three days:

Friday, September 30th

  • Toronto FC vs. Inter Miami at 19.30 EST (16.30 PST) on ESPN+

Saturday, October 1st

  • Charlotte FC vs. Philadelphia Union at 17.30 EST (14.30 PST) on ESPN+
  • Columbus Crew vs. New York Red Bulls at 19.30 EST (16.30 PST) on ESPN+ * 
  • CF Montréal vs. D.C. United at 19.30 EST (16.30 PST) on ESPN+
  • FC Cincinnati vs. Chicago Fire at 19.30 EST (16.30 PST) on ESPN+
  • Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs. Austin FC at 22.00 EST (19.00 PST) on ESPN+ *
  • San Jose Earthquakes vs. Minnesota United at 22.00 EST (19.00 PST) on ESPN+
  • LA Galaxy vs. Real Salt Lake at 22.30 EST (19.30 PST) on ESPN+ *

Sunday, October 2nd

  • New York City FC vs. Orlando City at 13.00 EST (10.00 PST) on ESPN+
  • Portland Timbers vs. LAFC at 15.00 EST (12.00 PST) on ABC & ESPN Deportes * 
  • Nashville SC vs. Houston Dynamo FC at 20.30 EST (17.30 PST) on ESPN+  

*Coverage offered in both English and Spanish

Make sure you do not miss out on all the action from your favorite leagues by bookmarking our bespoke Bundesliga, La Liga, Eredivisie, and MLS match pages.

Şunu da beğenebilirsiniz: