Where to watch Lecce vs Lazio live in 203 countries on July 7, 2020

Preview: Lecce vs Lazio

Hosts Lecce sit in 18th spot, and have failed to win any of their games since Serie A resarted last month. Their 70 goals conceded so far make their defense the worst of any of the 20 teams currently featuring in the top flight, and despite scoring twice in their most recent game, it still wasn't enough to get anything out of their clash with Sassuolo as they ended up losing 4-2 to the Neroverdi.

Lecce have also lost to Juventus and AC Milan during this same time period, conceding four goals in those defeats. Most discouraging, however, for the hosts, in addition to their loss to Sassuolo was a 2-1 defeat to Sampdoria - as the Genoa-based side have also flirted with relegation this season. Now the Salentini, who have lost six games in a row are in danger of matching an unwanted record set back in 1998 when a very frustrated Lazio come to town on Tuesday.

The Biancocelesti have seen their Scudetto dreams now come under threat as they've lost two of their last three matches. The most recent was a heavy 3-0 defeat to AC Milan last weekend that now leaves them seven points behind Juventus; at the time the league re-started, they were just within a point of La Vecchia Signora. Simone Inzaghi was missing top striker Ciro Immobile for the match against the Rososneri, and he'll be able to welcome back the Capocannoniere leader for this crunch clash as they look to try to regain some of that positive momentum that seems to have eluded them as of late.

Team news: Lecce vs Lazio

Lecce: The hosts have a massive injury and suspension list ahead of this match. Panagiotis Tachtsidis is banned, while Luca Rossettini, Cristian Dell'Orco, Alessandro Deiola, Gianluca Lapadula, Zan Majer, and Biagio Meccariello are all out injured.

Lazio: Adam Marusic, Joaquim Correa, Luiz Felipe  and Senad Lulic are all out injured. Sergej Milinkovic-Savic has recovered from his own injury and should feature from the start here.

Match facts: Lecce vs Lazio

  • Lazio have won 8 of their last 10 away matches in Serie A
  • Lecce are hoping to avoid losing seven games in a row for the first time in over 20 years

Where to watch Lecce vs Lazio live on July 6, 2020

Lecce-Lazio kick-off at 10:30 PST/13:30 EST/17:30 GMT/19:30 CET

USA: Sling TV, ESPN Deportes+, ESPN Deportes, ESPN2

Italy: NOW TV, Sky Sport Serie A, SKY Go Italia

Australia: beIN Sports 1, beIN Sports Connect, Kayo Sports

Canada: DAZN, TLN

UK: Premier Sports 1, LiveScore App, Premier Player HD

Live elsewhere? Here are your options to watch Lecce vs. Lazio live from your current location:

Lecce vs Lazio Broadcast Information

Kick-off time: Tuesday 7 July 1:30pm ET / 6:30pm BST / 7:30pm CET
Stadium: Stadio Comunale Via del Mare (Lecce)
Australia: beIN Sports 1, Kayo Sports, beIN Sports Connect, Foxtel Now
Canada: DAZN, TLN
France: beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports 1, Free
Germany: DAZN, TeleClub Sport Live
India: SONY TEN 2, Sony LIV, SONY TEN 2 HD, Serie A Pass
Indonesia: beIN Sports 2 Indonesia, beIN Sports Connect Indonesia
Italy: SKY Go Italia, NOW TV, Sky Sport Serie A
Malaysia: Fox Sports Malaysia, Serie A Pass, Unifi TV
Netherlands: Ziggo Sport Voetbal, Serie A Pass
Nigeria: SuperSport 8 Africa, DStv Now, SL2G
Portugal: Sport TV LIVE, Sport TV1
Turkey: beIN CONNECT Turkey
United Kingdom: Premier Player HD, LiveScore App, Premier Sports 1
United States: ESPN App, ESPN2, ESPN Deportes, ESPN Deportes+

Andere Neuigkeiten