AC Milan vs Juventus, Arsenal vs Leicester headline top live matches to watch on July 6-9, 2020

Top four race in the Premier League intensifies as Leicester, Man Utd, Chelsea, Arsenal, and Spurs face tricky tests

Matchweek 33 in the Premier League wraps up on Monday with Tottenham's tricky home clash vs Everton, live on NBC Sports, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, and SirirusXM FC. Spurs have dropped to 10th in the standings due to their poor form, having won only once in their last six English top-flight games. They will be involved in two tricky ties this midweek, with a trip to Bournemouth following their clash with the Toffees as they aim to return to winning ways ahead of next Sunday's North London Derby vs Arsenal.

Speaking of the Gunners, they too will be in for a tough test this midweek, hosting third-placed Leicester on Tuesday. Their 2-0 victory over Wolves restored confidence at the club and the Gunners will now fancy their odds of beating Vardy and Co, with Brendan Rodgers' side winning only once in their first four games since the return. Chelsea, meanwhile, bounced back from the loss to West Ham, beating Watford over the weekend. Their next fixture, however, will be no walk in the park as they will travel to Crystal Palace for Matchday 34.

The EPL's top two scorers Vardy and Aubameyang will go head-to-head in Arsenal vs Leicester

Premier League, Vardy, Aubameyang, Golden Boot, Leicester, Arsenal

Elsewhere, Sheffield United and Wolves will face off in a tie that could go a long way in deciding the Europa League race. Nuno Espírito Santo's team risk being leapfrogged by Arsenal into sixth spot if they lose to Chris Wilder's side -- the Gunners must beat Leicester for this to occur, though. Despite the recent defeat, however, form favors Jimenez and Co. Finally, in-form Man United will visit Aston Villa this Thursday. Will the Lions, a team battling to avoid relegation, upset the Red Devils, a side fighting to qualify for the Champions League? Tune in to find out.  

Juventus gearing up for crucial trip to AC Milan? Will they lose seven-point lead over Lazio?

Just days after denting Lazio's title hopes by beating them 3-0, AC Milan will now shift focus to Juventus, hosting the defending champions on Tuesday, July 7. Cristiano and Co. boast a seven-point lead with eight rounds remaining and appear destined to defend their Scudetto crown. Will the Rossoneri now hand the Old Lady a setback in the Serie A race? Unfortunately for Sarri, he will be without both De Ligt and Dybala due to suspensions, with the latter boasting an excellent record against AC Milan. In their previous encounter this season, the Argentine attacker scored the winning goal. It will be interesting to see how Juventus fare.

As for Lazio, they will be visiting relegation-battling Lecce. Depending on the result from AC Milan vs Juventus, the Eagles could return to within four points of the league summit but they will have to beat the league's 18th-placed side first. Elsewhere, Inter Milan face eighth-placed Hellas Verona fully aware that Atalanta are creeping on their third spot. The Nerazzurri currently boast a mere one-point advantage after their 2-1 weekend defeat at the hands of Bologna.

NWSL Challenge Cup carries on as Houston Dash and Utah Royals look to keep pace with runaway leaders NC Courage

The NWSL Challenge Cup carries on, with the final two games from the third round of matches taking place on Wednesday. Houston Dash and Utah Royals will be in action, with their sole aim being to keep pace with runaway leaders North Carolina Courage, who are on nine points after winning their first three matches. Utah will be taking on OL Reign while Houston face Sky Blue FC. Both sides are on four points each, meaning victory would move them within two points of the reigning NWSL champions. 

Utah Royals celerbrated their 1st Challenge Cup win in their most recent fixture

Utah Royals, NWSL Challenge Cup

Top headline from world football

Bartomeu hints at VAR helping Real Madrid

One of the biggest talking points in La Liga as of late is VAR and how it has been behind several favorable decisions for Real Madrid in the title race. Many argue that the technology is being used to aid Los Blancos, a sentiment which even Barcelona president Josep Maria Bartomeu hinted at with his recent comments. "It has changed some results and always favours the same team," were the Blaugrana official's words.

Interesting words from the Barca president regarding Real Madrid and VAR

Josep Maria Bartomeu, Barcelona, Real Madrid, VAR, La Liga

Top live games to watch on July 6-9, 2020 

Monday, July 6

2:30 PM ET

Heidenheim vs Werder Bremen (2nd leg Bundesliga Relegation Playoff)

Heidenheim vs Werder Bremen Broadcast Information

Kick-off time: Monday 6 July 2:30pm ET / 7:30pm BST / 8:30pm CET
Stadium: Voith-Arena (Heidenheim an der Brenz)
Australia: Kayo Sports, beIN SPORTS 3, beIN Sports Connect
Canada: Sportsnet World Now, Sportsnet East, Sportsnet Now, Sportsnet West, Sportsnet Pacific, Sportsnet Ontario, Sportsnet World
France: Free, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports MAX 5
Germany: TeleClub Sport Live, DAZN
Indonesia: Fox Sports Indonesia, Mola TV App, mola.tv
Malaysia: Unifi TV, Fox Sports Malaysia
Netherlands: Fox Sports 4, Fox Sports Go
Nigeria: StarTimes App
Portugal: Eleven Sports 2 Portugal
Spain: Movistar Liga de Campeones, Movistar+
Turkey: S Sport 2, S Sport+
United Kingdom: BT Sport App, BTSport.com, BT Sport 1
United States: Fox Sports 2, FOX Deportes, fuboTV, FOX Soccer Match Pass, Foxsports.com

3:00 PM ET

Tottenham vs Everton (English Premier League)

Tottenham Hotspur vs Everton Broadcast Information

Kick-off time: Monday 6 July 3:00pm ET / 8:00pm BST / 9:00pm CET
Stadium: Tottenham Hotspur Stadium (London)
Australia: Optus Sport
Canada: DAZN
France: RMC Sport en direct, Canal+ Sport, Free, RMC Sport 1
Germany: Sky Sport 1/HD, Sky Go
Indonesia: Mola TV App, mola.tv
Malaysia: Astro Go, Astro SuperSport 3
Netherlands: Ziggo Sport 14, Ziggo Sport Select
Nigeria: DStv Now, SuperSport 3 Africa, SuperSport 1 Africa
Portugal: Sport TV LIVE, Sport TV2
Spain: DAZN
Turkey: S Sport, Idman TV, S Sport+
United Kingdom: NOW TV, Sky Go UK, Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Premier League, SKY GO Extra, BBC Radio 5 Live
United States: fuboTV, NBCSN, NBCSports.com, SiriusXM FC, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, NBC Sports App

Tuesday, July 7

1:00 PM ET

Crystal Palace vs Chelsea (English Premier League)

Crystal Palace vs Chelsea Broadcast Information

Kick-off time: Tuesday 7 July 1:00pm ET / 6:00pm BST / 7:00pm CET
Stadium: Selhurst Park (London)
Australia: Optus Sport
Canada: DAZN
Germany: Sky Go, Sky Sport 2/HD
India: Star Sports Select HD1, Star Sports Select 1
Indonesia: Mola TV App, mola.tv
Malaysia: Astro SuperSport 3, Astro Go
Netherlands: Ziggo Sport 14, Ziggo Sport Select
Nigeria: DStv Now, SuperSport 1 Africa, SuperSport 3 Africa
Portugal: Sport TV LIVE, Sport TV2
Spain: DAZN
Turkey: S Sport+, S Sport
United Kingdom: Sky Sports Action, NOW TV, TalkSport Radio UK, Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Go UK, SKY GO Extra
United States: NBC Sports App, NBCSports.com, NBCSN, fuboTV

1:30 PM ET

Lecce vs Lazio (Serie A)

Lecce vs Lazio Broadcast Information

Kick-off time: Tuesday 7 July 1:30pm ET / 6:30pm BST / 7:30pm CET
Stadium: Stadio Comunale Via del Mare (Lecce)
Australia: beIN Sports 1, beIN Sports Connect, Kayo Sports
Canada: DAZN, TLN
France: Free, beIN Sports 1, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
Germany: DAZN, TeleClub Sport Live
India: Sony LIV, SONY TEN 2 HD, SONY TEN 2, Serie A Pass
Indonesia: beIN Sports Connect Indonesia, beIN Sports 2 Indonesia
Italy: SKY Go Italia, NOW TV, Sky Sport Serie A
Malaysia: Serie A Pass, Fox Sports Malaysia, Unifi TV
Netherlands: Serie A Pass, Ziggo Sport Voetbal
Nigeria: SuperSport 8 Africa, DStv Now, SL2G
Portugal: Sport TV1, Sport TV LIVE
Turkey: beIN CONNECT Turkey
United Kingdom: LiveScore App, Premier Player HD, Premier Sports 1
United States: ESPN Deportes, ESPN Deportes+, ESPN App, ESPN2

3:15 PM ET

Arsenal vs Leicester City (English Premier League)

Arsenal vs Leicester City Broadcast Information

Kick-off time: Tuesday 7 July 3:15pm ET / 8:15pm BST / 9:15pm CET
Stadium: Emirates Stadium (London)
Australia: Optus Sport
Canada: DAZN
Germany: Sky Go, Sky Sport UHD, Sky Sport 1/HD
Indonesia: Mola TV, mola.tv, Mola TV App
Malaysia: Astro Go, Astro SuperSport 3
Netherlands: Ziggo Sport Docu
Nigeria: DStv Now, SuperSport 3 Africa
Portugal: Sport TV LIVE, Sport TV2
Spain: DAZN
Turkey: S Sport+, S Sport
United Kingdom: NOW TV, BBC Radio, Sky Sports Football, TalkSport Radio UK, SKY GO Extra, Sky Go UK, Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Premier League
United States: Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, NBCSN, fuboTV, NBC Sports App, NBCSports.com, UNIVERSO, UNIVERSO NOW

3:4 PM ET

AC Milan vs Juventus (Serie A)

Milan vs Juventus Broadcast Information

Kick-off time: Tuesday 7 July 3:45pm ET / 8:45pm BST / 9:45pm CET
Stadium: Stadio Giuseppe Meazza (Milano)
Australia: Kayo Sports, beIN Sports Connect, beIN Sports 1
Canada: TLN, DAZN
France: beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports 1, Free
Germany: DAZN, TeleClub Sport Live
India: SONY TEN 2, Serie A Pass, SONY TEN 2 HD, Sony LIV
Indonesia: beIN Sports 2 Indonesia, beIN Sports Connect Indonesia
Italy: DAZN1, DAZN
Malaysia: Serie A Pass, Fox Sports Malaysia, Unifi TV
Netherlands: Ziggo Sport 14, Serie A Pass, Ziggo Sport Select
Nigeria: SL2G, SuperSport 1 Africa, DStv Now, SuperSport 8 Africa
Turkey: beIN CONNECT Turkey
United Kingdom: LiveScore App, Premier Sports 1, Premier Player HD
United States: ESPN App, ESPN+

4:00 PM ET

Celta Vigo vs Atletico Madrid (La Liga)

Celta de Vigo vs Atlético Madrid Broadcast Information

Kick-off time: Tuesday 7 July 4:00pm ET / 9:00pm BST / 10:00pm CET
Stadium: Abanca-Balaídos (Vigo)
Australia: beIN SPORTS 3, beIN Sports Connect, Kayo Sports
Canada: beIN SPORTS en Español, beIN Sports Canada, beIN SPORTS CONNECT Canada, fuboTV Canada
France: Free, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports 2
Germany: DAZN
Indonesia: beIN Sports 1 Indonesia, beIN Sports Connect Indonesia
Malaysia: beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
Netherlands: Ziggo Sport Voetbal
Nigeria: SL4G, DStv Now, SuperSport 7 Africa
Portugal: Eleven Sports 1 Portugal
Spain: Movistar Laliga 1, Movistar Laliga, Mitele Plus, Movistar+
Turkey: D-Smart GO, Spor Smart
United Kingdom: Premier Player HD, LaLigaTV
United States: fuboTV, beIN SPORTS en Español, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, Fanatiz USA, beIN SPORTS

Wednesday, July 8

12:30 PM ET 

Utah Royals vs OL Reign (NWSL Challenge Cup)

Utah Royals vs OL Reign Broadcast Information

Kick-off time: Wednesday 8 July 12:30pm ET / 5:30pm BST / 6:30pm CET
Stadium: Zions Bank Stadium, Herriman, Utah
Canada: CBS All Access
United States: CBS All Access

1:00 PM ET

Man City vs Newcastle (English Premier League)

Manchester City vs Newcastle United Broadcast Information

Kick-off time: Wednesday 8 July 1:00pm ET / 6:00pm BST / 7:00pm CET
Stadium: Etihad Stadium (Manchester)
Australia: Optus Sport
Canada: DAZN
Germany: Sky Go, Sky Sport 1/HD
India: Star Sports Select 1, Star Sports HD 1 Asia, Star Sports Select HD1, Star Sports 1 Asia
Indonesia: mola.tv, Mola TV App
Malaysia: Astro SuperSport 3, Astro Go
Netherlands: Ziggo Sport 14, Ziggo Sport Select
Nigeria: SL2G, SuperSport 5 Africa, DStv Now
Portugal: Sport TV2, Sport TV LIVE
Spain: DAZN
Turkey: S Sport+, S Sport
United Kingdom: BBC Radio Manchester, BTSport.com, TalkSport Radio UK, BT Sport App, BT Sport 1, BT Sport Ultimate, BT Sport Extra
United States: fuboTV, UNIVERSO, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, UNIVERSO NOW

1:00 PM ET

Sheffield United vs Wolves (English Premier League)

Sheffield United vs Wolverhampton Wanderers Broadcast Information

Kick-off time: Wednesday 8 July 1:00pm ET / 6:00pm BST / 7:00pm CET
Stadium: Bramall Lane (Sheffield)
Australia: Optus Sport
Canada: DAZN
Germany: Sky Go, Sky Sport 2/HD
India: Star Sports Select 2, Star Sports Select HD2
Indonesia: mola.tv, Mola TV App
Malaysia: Astro Go, Astro Supersport
Nigeria: SuperSport 4 Africa, DStv Now
Portugal: Sport TV LIVE, Sport TV3
Spain: DAZN
United Kingdom: SKY GO Extra, Sky Go UK, Sky Sports Premier League, NOW TV, Talksport 2 Radio UK, Sky Sports Main Event

1:30 PM ET

Getafe vs Villarreal (La Liga)

Getafe vs Villarreal Broadcast Information

Kick-off time: Wednesday 8 July 1:30pm ET / 6:30pm BST / 7:30pm CET
Stadium: Coliseum Alfonso Pérez (Getafe)
Australia: beIN Sports 1, beIN Sports Connect, Kayo Sports
Canada: fuboTV Canada, beIN SPORTS CONNECT Canada, beIN Sports Canada
France: beIN Sports MAX 8, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, Free
Indonesia: beIN Sports 1 Indonesia, beIN Sports Connect Indonesia
Malaysia: beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
Netherlands: Ziggo Sport Voetbal, Ziggo Sport Select, Ziggo Sport 14
Nigeria: SuperSport 7 Africa, SL4G, DStv Now
Portugal: Eleven Sports 2 Portugal
Spain: Movistar+, Movistar Laliga, Mitele Plus, Movistar Laliga 5
United Kingdom: LaLigaTV, Premier Player HD
United States: Fanatiz USA, fuboTV, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN SPORTS

3:15 PM ET

Brighton vs Liverpool (English Premier League)

Brighton & Hove Albion vs Liverpool Broadcast Information

Kick-off time: Wednesday 8 July 3:15pm ET / 8:15pm BST / 9:15pm CET
Stadium: The American Express Community Stadium (Falmer, East Sussex)
Australia: Optus Sport
Canada: DAZN
Germany: Sky Go, Sky Sport 1/HD
India: Star Sports Select 1, Star Sports Select HD1, Star Sports HD 1 Asia, Star Sports 1 Asia
Indonesia: Mola TV, Mola TV App, mola.tv
Malaysia: Astro Go, Astro Supersport
Netherlands: Ziggo Sport Extra, Ziggo Sport Voetbal
Nigeria: DStv Now, SuperSport 3 Africa, SuperSport 1 Africa
Portugal: Sport TV2, Sport TV LIVE
Spain: DAZN
Turkey: S Sport+, S Sport
United Kingdom: SKY GO Extra, NOW TV, Sky Sports Premier League, Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Go UK, MyAlbion TV
United States: NBC Sports App, NBCSports.com, UNIVERSO NOW, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, UNIVERSO, NBCSN, fuboTV

3:45 PM ET

Atalanta vs Sampdoria (Serie A)

Atalanta vs Sampdoria Broadcast Information

Kick-off time: Wednesday 8 July 3:45pm ET / 8:45pm BST / 9:45pm CET
Stadium: Gewiss Stadium (Bergamo)
Australia: beIN Sports Connect, Kayo Sports
Canada: DAZN
France: beIN Sports MAX 5, Free, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
Germany: DAZN, TeleClub Sport Live
India: Sony LIV, Serie A Pass, Sony Six HD, Sony Six
Indonesia: beIN Sports Connect Indonesia
Italy: SKY Go Italia, NOW TV, Sky Sport Serie A
Malaysia: Unifi TV, Serie A Pass, Fox Sports Malaysia
Netherlands: Serie A Pass
Nigeria: SuperSport 8 Africa, DStv Now, SL2G
Portugal: Sport TV5, Sport TV LIVE
Turkey: beIN CONNECT Turkey
United Kingdom: Premier Sports 2, Premier Player HD, LiveScore App
United States: ESPN+, ESPN App

4:00 PM ET

Barcelona vs Espanyol (La Liga)

Barcelona vs Espanyol Broadcast Information

Kick-off time: Wednesday 8 July 4:00pm ET / 9:00pm BST / 10:00pm CET
Stadium: Camp Nou (Barcelona)
Australia: Kayo Sports, beIN Sports Connect, beIN Sports 1, Radio Barca
Canada: beIN Sports Canada, Radio Barca, fuboTV Canada, beIN SPORTS CONNECT Canada, beIN SPORTS en Español
France: beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports 1, Free
Germany: DAZN
Indonesia: beIN Sports Connect Indonesia, beIN Sports 1 Indonesia
Malaysia: beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
Netherlands: Ziggo Sport 14, Ziggo Sport Select
Nigeria: SL4G, SuperSport 7 Africa, DStv Now
Portugal: Eleven Sports 1 Portugal
Spain: Movistar Laliga, Movistar+, Partidazo in Movistar LaLiga, Mitele Plus, Movistar Laliga 1
Turkey: D-Smart GO, Spor Smart
United Kingdom: LaLigaTV, Premier Player HD
United States: fuboTV, beIN SPORTS, Radio Barca, Fanatiz USA, beIN SPORTS en Español, beIN SPORTS CONNECT

10:00 PM ET

Sky Blue vs Houston Dash (NWSL Challenge Cup)

Sky Blue vs Houston Dash Broadcast Information

Kick-off time: Wednesday 8 July 10:00pm ET / 3:00am BST / 4:00am CET
Stadium: Zions Bank Stadium, Herriman, Utah
Canada: CBS All Access
United States: CBS All Access

Thursday, July 9

1:00 PM ET

Bournemouth vs Tottenham (English Premier League)

AFC Bournemouth vs Tottenham Hotspur Broadcast Information

Kick-off time: Thursday 9 July 1:00pm ET / 6:00pm BST / 7:00pm CET
Stadium: Vitality Stadium (Bournemouth, Dorset)
Australia: Optus Sport
Canada: DAZN
Germany: Sky Sport 1/HD, Sky Go
India: Star Sports Select 1, Star Sports Select HD1
Indonesia: Mola TV App, mola.tv
Malaysia: Astro Go
Netherlands: Ziggo Sport 14, Ziggo Sport Select
Nigeria: DStv Now, SuperSport 3 Africa, SuperSport 1 Africa
Portugal: Sport TV2, Sport TV LIVE
Spain: DAZN
Turkey: S Sport, S Sport+
United Kingdom: Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Premier League, Premier Player HD, Sky Go UK, NOW TV, SKY GO Extra
United States: NBCSN, NBC Sports App, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, fuboTV, NBCSports.com

2:15 PM ET

Tondela vs Porto (Liga Portugal)

Tondela vs Porto Broadcast Information

Kick-off time: Thursday 9 July 2:15pm ET / 7:15pm BST / 8:15pm CET
Stadium: Estádio João Cardoso (Tondela)
Germany: sportdigital
Portugal: Sport TV3, Sport TV LIVE, Sport TV1
Spain: DAZN
United States: GOLTV, Fanatiz USA, GolTV Espanol, fuboTV

3:15 PM ET

Aston Villa vs Man United (English Premier League)

Aston Villa vs Manchester United Broadcast Information

Kick-off time: Thursday 9 July 3:15pm ET / 8:15pm BST / 9:15pm CET
Stadium: Villa Park (Birmingham)
Australia: Optus Sport
Canada: DAZN
Germany: Sky Sport 1/HD, Sky Go
India: Star Sports HD 1 Asia, Star Sports Select 1, Star Sports 1 Asia, Star Sports Select HD1
Indonesia: Mola TV App, Mola TV, mola.tv
Malaysia: Astro Go
Netherlands: Ziggo Sport 14, Ziggo Sport Select
Nigeria: SuperSport 3 Africa, DStv Now
Portugal: Sport TV2, Sport TV LIVE
Spain: DAZN
Turkey: S Sport, S Sport+
United Kingdom: Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Premier League, SKY GO Extra, Sky Go UK, Sky Sports Football, NOW TV
United States: Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, NBCSN, NBC Sports App, NBCSports.com, UNIVERSO, UNIVERSO NOW, fuboTV

3:45 PM ET

Hellas Verona vs Inter Milan (Serie A)

Hellas Verona vs Internazionale Broadcast Information

Kick-off time: Thursday 9 July 3:45pm ET / 8:45pm BST / 9:45pm CET
Stadium: Stadio Marc'Antonio Bentegodi (Verona)
Australia: Kayo Sports, beIN Sports 1, beIN Sports Connect
Canada: TLN, DAZN
France: beIN Sports 2, Free, beIN SPORTS CONNECT
Germany: TeleClub Sport Live, DAZN
India: Serie A Pass
Indonesia: beIN Sports 2 Indonesia, beIN Sports Connect Indonesia
Italy: NOW TV, Sky Sport Serie A, SKY Go Italia, Sky Sport Uno
Malaysia: Unifi TV, Serie A Pass, Fox Sports Malaysia
Netherlands: Serie A Pass
Nigeria: DStv Now, SL2G, SuperSport 8 Africa
Portugal: Sport TV4, Sport TV LIVE
Turkey: beIN CONNECT Turkey
United Kingdom: Premier Sports 1, LiveScore App, Premier Player HD
United States: ESPN App, ESPN+

4:30 PM ET

Famalicão vs Benfica

Famalicão vs Benfica Broadcast Information

Kick-off time: Thursday 9 July 4:30pm ET / 9:30pm BST / 10:30pm CET
Stadium: Estádio Cidade de Barcelos (Barcelos)
Germany: DAZN, sportdigital
Portugal: Sport TV1, Sport TV3, Sport TV LIVE
Spain: DAZN
Turkey: S Sport 2, S Sport+
United Kingdom: FreeSports TV UK
United States: fuboTV, GOLTV, GolTV Espanol, Fanatiz USA

Şunu da beğenebilirsiniz: