Scottish Premiership: How to watch Celtic vs Hearts live on August 25, 2019

What is the form of Celtics compared to Hearts?

Celtic are cruising in the Scottish Premiership. The Hoops have two wins from their two opening games, scoring a whopping 12 goals while conceding only two goals. This means they now boast seven wins from their last nine games, losing once and drawing once.

As for Hearts, they are at four points with a win and a draw from the first two rounds. That means they only boast two wins from their opening six games, losing three and drawing once.

Celtic vs Hearts head-to-head record – Last six encounters.

It comes as little surprise to see that Hearts boast a superior head-to-head record in their most recent encounters. The Hoops won all but one of their last six encounters with Hearts. One thing that should be noted is that there were no draws in the aforementioned match-ups.

Team news/injuries

Neil Lennon has a few worries ahead of Sunday’s game. Scott Bain will not feature in this tie due to a dislocated thumb while Hatem Abd Elhamed is a doubt. Fraser Forster could make his debut after returning to the club from Southampton.

As for the away side, they will be without two key players: John Souttar and Steven Naismith. The latter is dealing with a hamstring injury. Glenn Whelan, meanwhile, could get a start.

TV channels and streaming broadcasts

This game can be followed globally by fans across the world on Hearts TV and Celtic TV.

Celtic vs Hearts Broadcast Information

Kick-off time: Sunday 25 August 10:00am ET / 3:00pm BST / 4:00pm CET

Şunu da beğenebilirsiniz: