UEFA Champions League - PSG and Manchester United share 'Group of Death'

It's been 32 days since the end of the 2019-20 UEFA Champions League, and we can't wait to see the most relevant club competition in the world going back to action.

32 teams from all over Europe will try to take the title home. Defending champions Bayern München will not have it easy to win back-to-back titles with Barcelona, Real Madrid, Manchester City, and PSG all desperate to win the coveted silver trophy.

Without further ado, let's have a look at how the pots were drawn.

Group A: Bayern München, Atlético Madrid, RB Salzburg, Lokomotiv Moskva.

Group B: Real Madrid, Shakhtar Donetsk, Inter Milan, Borussia Mönchengladbach.

Group C: Porto, Manchester City, Olympiakos, Olympique Marseille.

Group D: Liverpool, Ajax, Atalanta, FC Midtjylland

Group E: Sevilla, Chelsea, Krasnodar, Stade Rennais.

Group F: Zenit, Borussia Dortmund, Lazio, Club Brugge.

Group G: Juventus, Barcelona, Dynamo Kyiv, Ferencvaros.

Group H: PSG, Manchester United, RB Leipzig, Istanbul Basaksehir.


Вам также может понравиться