Where to watch PSG vs Bordeaux live on February 23

Preview: PSG vs Bordeaux

PSG are winless in their last two games across all competitions. That includes a frustrating 2-1 loss to Dortmund in the Champions League round of 16, during which Neymar's goal was unfortunately cancelled out by a brace from Norwegian teenage striker Haaland, who continues his impressive run this season to put himself in contention for the top scorer's prize in the competition.

Les Parisiens were held to a four-all draw with Amiens prior to their loss and although their spot at the top of the table isn't in danger they will want to get back on track quickly when Bordeaux come to town.

Team news: PSG vs Bordeaux

PSG: Colin Dagba is the hosts' only absentee.

Bordeaux: No injuries or suspensions.

Match facts: PSG vs Bordeaux

  • PSG have won 7 of their last 8 matches against Bordeaux in all competitions
  • Bordeaux are undefeated in their last 5 matches

Where to watch PSG vs Bordeaux live on February 23, 2020

PSG vs Bordeaux Broadcast Information

Kick-off time: Sunday 23 February 3:00pm ET / 8:00pm GMT / 9:00pm CET
Stadium: Parc des Princes (Paris)
Australia: beIN Sports Connect, Kayo Sports
Canada: fuboTV Canada, beIN Sports Canada, beIN SPORTS CONNECT Canada
France: Free, Canal+ France
Germany: DAZN, TeleClub Sport Live
Indonesia: beIN Sports 2 Indonesia, beIN Sports Connect Indonesia
Malaysia: beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
Nigeria: Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
Portugal: Eleven Sports 2 Portugal
Spain: #Vamos
United Kingdom: BT Sport 1, BT Sport Live
United States: beIN SPORTS CONNECT, fuboTV, Fanatiz USA, beIN SPORTS

Вам также может понравиться