2019 CONCACAF Champions League : TV and streaming guide

When does the 2019 CONCACAF Champions League start?

The 2019 CONCACAF Champions League begins on February 19, 2019.

Which teams are playing in the 2019 CONCACAF Champions League?

Sixteen teams will battle to win the title in the 2019 CONCACAF Champions League. 

- Mexico: Tigres UANL, Santos Laguna, Monterrey, Toluca.

- USA: Houston Dynamo, NY Red Bulls, Sporting Kansas City, Atlanta United.

- Costa Rica: Deportivo Saprissa, Herediano.

- Canada: Toronto FC.

- El Salvador: Alianza FC.

- Honduras: CD Marathon.

- Guatemala: CD Guastatoya.

- Panama: Club Atlético Independiente.

- Dominican Republic: Club Atlético Pantoja

Who are the current champions?

Mexican club Chivas de Guadalajara became the 2018 CONCACAF Champions League winners by beating Toronto FC in the final match. The two-legged tie ended in a 3-3 draw, but the Mexican side claimed the trophy after a penalty shootout. Sadly, Guadalajara will not be able to defend their title after two disappointing seasons in their domestic competitions, which saw them drop to 17th place out of 18 teams.  

What are the key dates in the 2019 CONCACAF Champions League?

  • Round of 16: February 19-21 (first leg); February 26-28 (second leg).

  • Quarter finals: March 5-7 (first leg); March 12-14 (second leg) .

  • Semi-finals: April 2-4 (first leg); April 9-11 (second leg).

  • Finals: April 23-25 (first leg); April 30-May 2 (second leg).

What are the 2019 CONCACAF Champions League broadcasting channels?

How to watch the 2019 CONCACAF Champions League on TV:

  • Latin America: Fox Sports Cono Norte, Fox Sports Cono Sur.

  • United States: Univisión Deportes.

  • Caribbean: Flow Sports

How to watch the 2019 CONCACAF Champions League online:

  • Latin America: Fox Play Cono Norte, Fox Play Cono Sur.

  • United States: fuboTV, Yahoo Sports.

See more details about the 2019 CONCACAF Champions League.


Вам также может понравиться