How to watch Concacaf Women's Olympic Qualifying Tournament in the U.S., Canada, Mexico and more

The list was released after Concacaf announced that FOX Sports will broadcast the Women's Olympic Qualifying Championship after signing a three-year rights agreement with the American network on Monday.

The multi-tournament deal also includes the 2020 Men's Olympic Qualifiers, Gold Cups in 2021 and 2023 and the 2020, 2021, 2022 editions of the Scotiabank Concacaf Champions League.

How to watch in the U.S.

Of course, FOX Sports will broadcast the matches in the United States. All three matches featuring the USWNT will be broadcasted through FS2 in the United States, but they will be available to stream on FOXSports.com and the FOX Sports app with FS1 level authentication. In other words, you will be able to stream the matches through the FOX Sports website or app if you have access to FS1. FOX Sports President Mark Silverman shared how pleased he is after the deal was completed.

"The U.S. Women's National Team captivated a country with its World Cup victory last summer, and we're honored to showcase this inspirational team once again as they begin their Olympic journey this week. Furthermore, we look forward to offering more men's soccer, including the next two editions of the Gold Cup and the U.S. Men's National Team Olympic Qualifiers."

How to watch in Canada, the Caribbean, Costa Rica, Mexico, Panama and more

OneSoccer will transmit all the action from the tournament in Canada.

If you live on an island in the Caribbean or are vacationing there while the tournament is underway, you can catch the game via Flow Sports.

Los Ticos will be able to support Costa Rica through a wide range of providers in Repretel, Teletica, Radio Monumental, Teletica Radio and Grupo Columbia (radio).

TUDN, formerly known as Univision Deportes Network, will air the competition in Mexico.

Medcom, RPC, TVN and TV Max will transmit the matches in Panama.

Lagardere will be the broadcaster for Africa, Asia and South America.

The tournament will be aired through TVC in Honduras and RTVG in Guatemala. 

Broadcasting information for the matches

For full fixtures, please visit Live Soccer TV's 2020 CONCACAF Women's Olympics Qualifiers page.

USWNT

USA vs Haiti Broadcast Information

Kick-off time: Tuesday 28 January 8:30pm ET / 1:30am GMT / 2:30am CET
Stadium: BBVA Stadium
Canada: OneSoccer
United States: TUDNxtra, Foxsports.com, Fox Sports 2, fuboTV

Panama vs USA Broadcast Information

Kick-off time: Friday 31 January 8:30pm ET / 1:30am GMT / 2:30am CET
Stadium: BBVA Stadium
Canada: OneSoccer
United States: TUDNxtra, Foxsports.com, Fox Soccer Plus, fuboTV

USA vs Costa Rica Broadcast Information

Kick-off time: Monday 3 February 8:30pm ET / 1:30am GMT / 2:30am CET
Stadium: BBVA Stadium
United States: Foxsports.com, fuboTV, TUDN en Vivo, Fox Sports 1, TUDN USA

 

CANADA

Canada vs St. Kitts and Nevis Broadcast Information

Kick-off time: Wednesday 29 January 5:30pm ET / 10:30pm GMT / 11:30pm CET
Stadium: H-E-B Park
Canada: OneSoccer

Jamaica vs Canada Broadcast Information

Kick-off time: Saturday 1 February 5:45pm ET / 10:45pm GMT / 11:45pm CET
Canada: OneSoccer

Canada vs Mexico Broadcast Information

Kick-off time: Tuesday 4 February 8:00pm ET / 1:00am GMT / 2:00am CET
Canada: OneSoccer

 

Outras notícias