Where to watch Juventus vs Parma live on January 19

Preview: Juventus vs Parma

Juventus will look to futher extend their lead at the top of the table as they take on Parma. With Inter stuttering lately, the Bianconeri can move four points clear should they beat the Crociati. The Nerazzurri have drawn their last two fixtures while Juventus have won four on the trot, which has allowed Maurizio Sarri's men to head into the second half of the season as winter champions.

As for Roberto D'Aversa's side they were crushed 5-0 by Atalanta in their opening game of 2020 and will be hoping to rebound after losing 2-0 to Roma in the round of 16 in the Coppa Italia.

Team news: Juventus vs Parma

Juventus: Rodrigo Bentancur (suspended); Giorgio Chiellini, Sami Khedira, Mattia De Sciglio, Merih Demiral (injured)

Parma: Yann Karamoh (injured)

Match facts: Juventus vs Parma

  • Juventus are undefeated in their last 30 home matches

Where to watch Juventus vs Parma live on January 19, 2020

Juventus vs Parma Broadcast Information

Kick-off time: Sunday 19 January 2:45pm ET / 7:45pm GMT / 8:45pm CET
Stadium: Allianz Stadium (Torino)
Australia: Rai Italia Australia, beIN SPORTS 2, Kayo Sports, beIN Sports Connect
Canada: Rai Italia Nord America, DAZN, TLN
France: beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports MAX 4
Germany: DAZN, TeleClub Sport Live
India: Serie A Pass
Indonesia: beIN Sports Connect Indonesia, RCTI, Rai Italia Asia, beIN Sports 2 Indonesia
Italy: NOW TV, Sky Sport Uno, Sky Supercalcio HD, Sky Sport Serie A, SKY Go Italia, Sky Calcio 1
Malaysia: Serie A Pass, Fox Sports 2 Malaysia
Netherlands: Serie A Pass, Ziggo Sport Voetbal
Nigeria: DStv Now, SL2G, Canal+ Sport Afrique, SuperSport 8 Africa, SL2G
Portugal: Sport TV LIVE, Sport TV2
Spain: #Vamos
Turkey: beIN Sports 3 Turkey, Digiturk Play, beIN CONNECT Turkey
United Kingdom: Premier Player HD, Premier Sports 1
United States: ESPN+, fuboTV, ESPN App, Rai Italia Nord America

Outras notícias