Where to watch Napoli vs AC Milan live in 209 countries on July 12, 2020

Preview: Napoli vs AC Milan

Since football returned to Italy, Milan have been in excellent form as they chase down a European football spot. Although the Rossoneri were unable to progress in the Coppa Italia as they were thwarted by Juventus, Stefano Pioli finally ended his frustrating hoodoo against La Vecchia Signora in dramatic fashion last week as his side came from two goals down to pick up a impressive 4-2 win over the reigning Scudetto champions.

That also ended a 20 game winless streak for Pioli against the Turin giants, and meant that Maurizio Sarri will have to wait longer to celebrate his first ever piece of silverware in Italy as he was unable to win the Coppa Italia against his ex-side Napoli, who are under the leadership of Gennaro Gattuso.

Milan come into this game having won four of their last five Serie A games, and that includes a 3-0 win over Lazio, who were also hoping to successfully unseat Juventus as the champions of Italy, as well as a win against Roma, who were looking to secure a top four berth. That means they'll be fancying their chances against current Coppa Italia winners Napoli, who sit just two points ahead of them in sixth place.

Still, the Partenopei, who managed to hold Barcelona to a 1-1 stalemate in the first leg of their Champions League round of 16 tie and have already won a trophy this season, will not make things easy for the Diavolo. They are already guaranteed at least Europa League football thanks to having won the Coppa Italia and have also done very well in their five league games since the restart, with the only blemish being a 2-0 loss to an Atalanta side that seem to be on a sort of unstoppable kick lately.

Team news: Napoli vs AC Milan

Napoli: Kevin Malcuit (suspended); Fernando Llorente (injured)

Milan: Léo Duarte (hamstring injury); Mateo Musacchio (ankle injury); Samu Castillejo (thigh injury)

Match facts: Napoli vs AC Milan

  • Napoli have won 5 of their last 6 home matches against AC Milan in all competitions
  • Milan are unbeaten in their last five Serie A games
  • However, the Rossoneri haven't beaten the Partenopei in Serie A since December 2014
  • Since then it's been D4 from their last 10 meetings (L6)

Where to watch Napoli vs AC Milan live on July 12, 2020

Napoli vs AC Milan kick off at 12:45 PST/15:45 EST/19:45 GMT/21:45 CET

USA: ESPN+, Rai Italia Nord America

Australia: Kayo Sports, beIN Sports Connect, beIN Sports 1

Canada: TLN, DAZN

France: beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports 1, Free

Italy: Sky Sport Serie A, Sky Sport Uno, SKY Go Italia, Sky Sport 255, Sky Sport 251, NOW TV

UK: Premier Player HD, Premier Sports 1, LiveScore App

Live elsewhere? Here are your options to watch Napoli vs AC Milan live from your current location:

Napoli vs Milan Broadcast Information

Kick-off time: Sunday 12 July 3:45pm ET / 8:45pm BST / 9:45pm CET
Stadium: Stadio San Paolo (Napoli)
Australia: Rai Italia Australia, Foxtel Now, beIN Sports 1, beIN Sports Connect, Kayo Sports
Canada: DAZN, TLN, Rai Italia Nord America
France: beIN SPORTS CONNECT, Free, beIN Sports 1
Germany: DAZN, TeleClub Sport Live
India: Sony LIV, Serie A Pass, SONY TEN 2, SONY TEN 2 HD
Indonesia: beIN Sports 2 Indonesia, Rai Italia Asia, beIN Sports Connect Indonesia
Italy: SKY Go Italia, Sky Sport 255, Sky Sport Uno, Sky Sport Serie A, NOW TV, Sky Sport 251
Malaysia: Fox Sports 2 Malaysia, Unifi TV, Serie A Pass
Netherlands: Serie A Pass, Ziggo Sport Voetbal
Nigeria: SuperSport 8 Africa, DStv Now, SL2G
Portugal: Sport TV LIVE, Sport TV1
Spain: Movistar Liga de Campeones, Movistar+
Turkey: Digiturk Play, beIN Sports 3 Turkey, beIN CONNECT Turkey
United Kingdom: Premier Sports 1, Premier Player HD, LiveScore App
United States: ESPN App, Rai Italia Nord America, fuboTV, ESPN+

you_might_also_like