How to watch The Best FIFA Football Awards live on September 23, 2019

What time is the Best FIFA Football Awards?

The Best FIFA Football Awards is upon us once more and, on Monday, September 23, Milan's Teatro all Scala will be the venue for the star-studded ceremony to unfold. The Green Carpet will commence at exactly 19:30 CEST.

Who are the final nominees and what awards are they eligible to win at The Best FIFA Football Awards?

Earlier this month, the names of potential awardees in eight of 11 categories were disclosed as FIFA officially gave the nod for voting to commence. Below are the names of the final three nominees and their respective categories:

FIFA Puskás Award: Leo Messi, Juan Fernando Quintero, Daniel Zsori

The Best FIFA Men's Goalkeeper Award:Alisson, Ederson, Marc-André ter Stegen

The Best FIFA Women's Goalkeeper Award: Christiane Endler, Hedvig Lindahl, Sari van Veenendaal

The Best FIFA Women's Coach Award: Jill Ellis, Phil Neville, Sarina Wiegman

The FIFA Fan Award: Silvia Grecco, Netherlands fans at the Women's World Cup, Justo Sánchez

The Best FIFA Men's Coach Award: Pep Guardiola, Jurgen Klopp, Mauricio Pochettino

The Best FIFA Women's Player Award: Lucy Bronze, Alex Morgan, Megan Rapinoe

The Best FIFA Men's Player Award: Cristiano Ronaldo, Lionel Messi, Virgil van Dijk

Where can I watch The Best FIFA Football Awards?

The Best FIFA Football Awards will be streamed across FIFA's various digital platforms including:

  • The Best FIFA Football Awards Facebook page
  • FIFA TV on YouTube

However, there are streaming restrictions which are applicable for the following countries: Algeria, Bahrain, Comoros, Djibouti, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, New Zealand, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Republic of Ireland, Saudi Arabia, Somalia, Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, UAE, United Kingdom and Yemen.

How can I follow The Best FIFA Football Awards on social media?

Special content and behind-the-scenes footages will be made accessible across the following social media handles:

  • @FIFAcom and @FIFAWWC (using #TheBest & #Puskas) on Twitter

  • @fifaworldcup and @fifawomensworldcup on Instagram.

Otras noticias