Liga PT Matchday 9 preview: Porto vs Paços de Ferreira, Desportivo Aves vs Benfica TV Listings

Broadcast info - Porto vs Paços de Ferreira

Who's playing: League leaders Porto welcome Pacos de Ferreira as they aim to stay ahead of the chasing pack on Saturday evening.

What time: Saturday, October 21st at 12:30 PST/15:30 EST/19:30 GMT/20:30 WEST

What stadium: Estádio do Dragão (max capacity: 50.033)

Which channel:

[MATCH 2527552]

Match Facts & Stats

  • Porto are undefeated in 28 of their last 29 matches against Pacos de Ferreira in all competitions
  • Porto have won 14 of their last 16 home matches
  • Porto have won four, drawn one, and lost one of their last six fixtures with Pacos de Ferreira

Broadcast info - Desportivo Aves vs Benfica

Who's playing: Benfica will look to close the gap on the top two sides as they take on relegation threatened Desportivo Aves on Sunday evening. They come into this game having lost 1-0 to Manchester United in the Champions League and are five points behind league leaders Porto.

What time: Sunday, October 22nd at 10:00 PST/13:00 EST/17:00 GMT/18:00 WEST

What stadium: Estádio do CD das Aves (max capacity: 8.560)

Which channel:

[MATCH 2527545]

Match Facts & Stats

  •  Benfica are undefeated in 33 of their last 36 away matches
  • Benfica have won their last 5 matches against Aves in all competitions

Primeira Liga Matchday Nine Standings

Here's the standings in the Primeira Liga after eight rounds heading into matchday nine:

[TABLE 9]


Primeira Liga Matchday Nine Listings

Here's the rest of the Primeira Liga listings for matchday nine:

 

 

Vitória Guimarães vs Portimonense TV and Streaming Schedule

Moreirense vs Sporting Braga TV and Streaming Schedule

Sporting CP vs Chaves TV and Streaming Schedule

Angola: RTP Internacional
Australia: RTP Internacional
Brazil: RTP Internacional
Canada: RTP Internacional
France: RTP Internacional
Germany: RTP Internacional
Hong Kong: RTP Internacional
Philippines: RTP Internacional
Poland: RTP Internacional
South Africa: RTP Internacional
Spain: RTP Internacional
Sweden: RTP Internacional
Switzerland: RTP Internacional
United Kingdom: FreeSports TV UK, RTP Internacional
United States: GOLTV USA, GolTV Espanol, fuboTV, RTP Internacional
Venezuela: RTP Internacional

Tondela vs Belenenses TV and Streaming Schedule

Vitória Setúbal vs Marítimo TV and Streaming Schedule

United States: GolTV Espanol, fuboTV, GOLTV USA

Feirense vs Rio Ave TV and Streaming Schedule

Estoril vs Boavista TV and Streaming Schedule

United States: GolTV Espanol, fuboTV, GOLTV USA

You might also like